Tibetan Prayer Flags - Medium

Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout
Tibetan Prayer Flags - Medium

Not in stock right now.. sorry.

Traditionally, prayer flags come in sets of five: one in each of five colors. The five colors are arranged from left to right in a specific order: blue, white, red, green, and yellow. The five colors represent the elements and the Five Pure Lights. Different elements are associated with different colors for specific traditions, purposes and sadhana. Blue symbolizes the sky and space, white symbolizes the air and wind, red symbolizes fire, green symbolizes water, and yellow symbolizes earth. According to Traditional Tibetan medicine, health and harmony are produced through the balance of the five elements.

10 Piece medium, each flag is 6" x 7.5".  79" long.

100% Cotton.  Made in Nepal